Outer Light, Inner Darkness Producer Edition


SKU: MUSI-00003 Categories: ,


The second album from The Aaron Clift Experiment, released September 18, 2015. Featuring “Kissed by the Sun,” “Locked,” and “Fragments of Sleep.”

Producer Edition is a download that includes the full album, bonus tracks, and isolated mixes of all the instruments on the album.  Download is available in the following formats: MP3 (192kbps bit rate), FLAC.

Click here for information about the album.