Outer Light, Inner Darkness


SKU: MUSI-00002 Categories: ,


The second album from The Aaron Clift Experiment, released September 18, 2015. Featuring “Kissed by the Sun,” “Locked,” and “Fragments of Sleep.”

CD version available in a digipak with liner notes and album artwork by Topher Sipes.  CD version contains exclusive bonus tracks not available in the download version.

Download is available in the following formats: MP3 (192kbps bit rate), FLAC.

Click here for more information about the album.

Additional information


CD, Download